Skip to content

F-Action 2013 winners

2013 F-Action Winners:

F’in Accolades:

“Zlute Mosaic” directed by Timothy Robb, music by Timothy Robb
See Video Here

“Mysterious” directed by George Kuhar, music by Playboy Spaceman
See Video Here


Third Place:

“Derailed” directed by John Norris, music by Seth Boyer
See Video Here

Second Place:

“Crush” directed by Myra Johnson, music by Myra Mains
See Video Here


“Tiny Birch Basket” directed by Tehben and Jebarri Dean, music by Michael Howard  –
See Video Here


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS